关于沼泽攻击

关于沼泽进攻游戏

关于沼泽攻击:这是一款类似于街机游戏的射击游戏。这场比赛的场景是在沼泽中,主人公面对着生活在沼泽中的病态生物。如果不是为了武器化的生物,他们可能会继续和平共处!游戏包括使用shot弹枪,炸药,炸弹和特殊武器消灭敌人。游戏的基础是使用子弹。在“沼泽攻击”开始时,您面对饥饿的鳄鱼。随着您的前进,您会遇到讨厌的昆虫,食人鱼,海狸,浣熊和其他奇怪的动物。

 

沼泽地的防御方法是通过武器库。主要武器是the弹枪,当您在每个疯狂的关卡中生存时,您将获得像机枪一样的强大武器。还有喷火器,突击步枪和外星武器。您也可以使用地雷,炸药棒或莫洛托夫鸡尾酒和空袭。

 

在“沼泽攻击”中,四章有70个不同级别。为了完成游戏,您需要杀死每个关卡中的所有敌人来达到最后一章。有一系列技巧和有用的技巧可以更有效地克服这些困难。

 

一些技巧

 

一个基本的技巧是返回玩得到硬币和改进我们的武器所超出的水平。当我们卡在水平仪上时,炸药是更快地通过水平仪的出路。您需要储备这些炸药。如果炸药不起作用,请使用其他武器。可行的选择是冷冻和自制炸弹。

 

时间至关重要。您必须花时间来维持生活水平和控制的稳定性。子弹在充电之前一定不能中断,但在子弹充电之后必须立即中断。

 

子弹不应与敌人单独使用;只能使用自制的燃烧弹与一群敌人一起使用。您还应该使用敌人的冰冻,而我们专注于使用可用武器进行装填和射击。爆炸物有很大的伤害,因此建议对较大的敌人使用它们。

 

更多提示

 

能源的使用很重要。能量水平有所恢复,但是您必须更快地做到这一点。电源耗尽时,您必须求助于设备的本地时间设置。

 

对于最后一个级别,没有任何困难可以克服。这是一个重复级别,您可以获得足够的资金来进行新的更新,以填充炸药和贵重物品并稳定自己。它具有快速任务,您可以在其中获得丰厚的回报。

 

总之,沼泽攻击是在沼泽中发生的一种有吸引力的基础防御游戏。游戏的基础是使奇怪的生物远离沼泽。有许多层次,而且它们变得越来越激烈。沼泽攻击是一种动作,即塔防和#8217;在其中玩家必须捍卫主角的沼泽地。这些有用且有效的技巧可以提高球员的技能,并保持良好的水平和成绩。

 

我们希望您现在就了解有关沼泽攻击的更多信息! 下载并玩游戏 在今天的PC或MAC上。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

About Swamp Attack

About Swamp Attack the Game

About Swamp Attack: It is a shooting game that resembles an arcade game. The setting of this game is in a swamp, where the protagonist faces morbid creatures living in the swamp. They might have gone on living peaceably together if not for the weaponized creatures! The game consists of eliminating enemies using shotguns, dynamites, bombs and special weapons. The basis of the game is the use of bullets. At the beginning of Swamp Attack you facedown with hungry crocodiles. As you progress, you’ll meet annoying insects, piranhas, beavers, raccoons and other strange animals.

 

The method of defense in the swamp is through an arsenal of weapons. The main weapon is the shotgun, and as you survive each mad level, you get powerful weapons like machine guns. Also flamethrowers, assault rifles, and extraterrestrial weapons. You can also use mines, dynamite sticks or Molotov cocktails and air strikes.

 

In Swamp Attack, there are 70 different levels in four chapters. In order to complete the game, you need to reach the last chapter by killing all the enemies in each one of the levels. There is a series of tricks and useful tips to overcome the levels more effectively.

 

Some tips

 

A basic tip is to return to play the levels exceeded to get coins and improve our weapons. When we get stuck on a level, the explosives are the way out to get through the level faster. You need to have reserves of these explosives. In case the explosives do not work, use another weapon. The viable options are freezing and homemade bombs.

 

Time is essential. You have to take your time to maintain stability in the levels and control of your lives. A bullet must not be interrupted before recharging but immediately after the bullet is recharged.

 

Bullets should not be used alone with an enemy; they should only be used with a group of enemies, using the homemade incendiary bomb. You should also use enemy freezes, while we focus on reloading and firing with our available weapons. The explosive has a lot of damage, so it is recommended to use them on bigger enemies.

 

More tips

 

The use of energy is important. The energy level recovers, but you’ve to do it faster. When the power runs out, you have to resort to the local time setting of the device.

 

For the last level, there is no difficulty to overcome it; it is a repetitive level, where you get enough funds for a new update, to fill your explosives and valuable items and to steady yourself for the level. It has quick missions where you can get good rewards.

 

In conclusion, Swamp Attack is an attractive base defense game that takes place in a swamp. The basis of the game is to keep strange creatures away from the swamp. There are many levels and they are becoming more intense. Swamp Attack is a kind of action ‘tower defense’ in which players will have to defend the marsh house of the protagonist. These useful and effective tips to improve the skills of players keep good levels and results.

 

We hope you know more about Swamp Attack now! Download and play the game on PC or MAC today.