حول هجوم المستنقع

حول مستنقع الهجوم على اللعبة

حول Swamp Attack: هي لعبة إطلاق نار تشبه لعبة الورق. وضع هذه اللعبة في مستنقع ، حيث يواجه بطل الرواية مخلوقات مرضية تعيش في المستنقع. ربما استمروا في العيش بسلام معًا إذا لم يكن للمخلوقات المُسلَّحة! تتكون اللعبة من القضاء على الأعداء باستخدام البنادق والديناميت والقنابل والأسلحة الخاصة. أساس اللعبة هو استخدام الرصاص. في بداية هجوم المستنقع واجهت التماسيح الجائعة. كلما تقدمت ، ستقابل الحشرات المزعجة ، أسماك الضاري المفترسة ، القنادس ، الراكون وغيرها من الحيوانات الغريبة.

 

طريقة الدفاع في المستنقع هي من خلال ترسانة من الأسلحة. السلاح الرئيسي هو البندقية ، وعندما تنجو من كل مستوى جنون ، تحصل على أسلحة قوية مثل البنادق الآلية. أيضا قاذفات اللهب والبنادق الهجومية والأسلحة خارج كوكب الأرض. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المناجم وعصي الديناميت أو زجاجات المولوتوف والغارات الجوية.

 

في Swamp Attack ، هناك 70 مستويات مختلفة في أربعة فصول. لإكمال اللعبة ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى الفصل الأخير من خلال قتل جميع الأعداء في كل مستوى من المستويات. هناك سلسلة من الحيل والنصائح المفيدة للتغلب على المستويات بشكل أكثر فعالية.

 

بعض النصائح

 

نصيحة أساسية هي العودة للعب المستويات التي تم تجاوزها للحصول على العملات المعدنية وتحسين أسلحتنا. عندما نتعثر على مستوى ما ، فإن المتفجرات هي المخرج للخروج من المستوى بشكل أسرع. تحتاج إلى احتياطي هذه المتفجرات. في حالة عدم عمل المتفجرات ، استخدم سلاحًا آخر. الخيارات القابلة للحياة هي التجميد والقنابل محلية الصنع.

 

الوقت ضروري. عليك أن تأخذ وقتك للحفاظ على الاستقرار في مستويات والسيطرة على حياتك. يجب عدم مقاطعة الرمز النقطي قبل إعادة الشحن ولكن مباشرة بعد إعادة شحنها.

 

لا ينبغي أن يستخدم الرصاص وحده مع العدو ؛ يجب استخدامها فقط مع مجموعة من الأعداء ، باستخدام القنبلة الحارقة محلية الصنع. يجب عليك أيضًا استخدام تجميد العدو ، بينما نركز على إعادة الشحن وإطلاق النار بأسلحتنا المتوفرة. المادة المتفجرة لها الكثير من الضرر ، لذلك يوصى باستخدامها على أعداء أكبر.

 

المزيد من النصائح

 

استخدام الطاقة مهم. يتعافى مستوى الطاقة ، ولكن يمكنك القيام بذلك بشكل أسرع. عند نفاد الطاقة ، يجب عليك اللجوء إلى إعداد التوقيت المحلي للجهاز.

 

بالنسبة للمستوى الأخير ، لا توجد صعوبة في التغلب عليها ؛ إنه مستوى متكرر ، حيث تحصل على أموال كافية لتحديث جديد ، لملء المتفجرات والعناصر القيمة وتثبيت نفسك للمستوى. لديها مهام سريعة حيث يمكنك الحصول على مكافآت جيدة.

 

في الختام ، Swamp Attack هي لعبة جذابة للدفاع عن القاعدة تجري في مستنقع. أساس اللعبة هو الحفاظ على كائنات غريبة بعيدًا عن المستنقع. هناك العديد من المستويات وأنها أصبحت أكثر كثافة. مستنقع الهجوم هو نوع من العمل و #8216 ؛ برج الدفاع و #8217 ؛ حيث سيتعين على اللاعبين الدفاع عن منزل الأهوار للبطل. هذه النصائح المفيدة والفعالة لتحسين مهارات اللاعبين تحافظ على مستويات ونتائج جيدة.

 

نأمل أن تعرف المزيد عن Swamp Attack الآن! قم بتنزيل اللعبة وتشغيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC اليوم.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

About Swamp Attack

About Swamp Attack the Game

About Swamp Attack: It is a shooting game that resembles an arcade game. The setting of this game is in a swamp, where the protagonist faces morbid creatures living in the swamp. They might have gone on living peaceably together if not for the weaponized creatures! The game consists of eliminating enemies using shotguns, dynamites, bombs and special weapons. The basis of the game is the use of bullets. At the beginning of Swamp Attack you facedown with hungry crocodiles. As you progress, you’ll meet annoying insects, piranhas, beavers, raccoons and other strange animals.

 

The method of defense in the swamp is through an arsenal of weapons. The main weapon is the shotgun, and as you survive each mad level, you get powerful weapons like machine guns. Also flamethrowers, assault rifles, and extraterrestrial weapons. You can also use mines, dynamite sticks or Molotov cocktails and air strikes.

 

In Swamp Attack, there are 70 different levels in four chapters. In order to complete the game, you need to reach the last chapter by killing all the enemies in each one of the levels. There is a series of tricks and useful tips to overcome the levels more effectively.

 

Some tips

 

A basic tip is to return to play the levels exceeded to get coins and improve our weapons. When we get stuck on a level, the explosives are the way out to get through the level faster. You need to have reserves of these explosives. In case the explosives do not work, use another weapon. The viable options are freezing and homemade bombs.

 

Time is essential. You have to take your time to maintain stability in the levels and control of your lives. A bullet must not be interrupted before recharging but immediately after the bullet is recharged.

 

Bullets should not be used alone with an enemy; they should only be used with a group of enemies, using the homemade incendiary bomb. You should also use enemy freezes, while we focus on reloading and firing with our available weapons. The explosive has a lot of damage, so it is recommended to use them on bigger enemies.

 

More tips

 

The use of energy is important. The energy level recovers, but you’ve to do it faster. When the power runs out, you have to resort to the local time setting of the device.

 

For the last level, there is no difficulty to overcome it; it is a repetitive level, where you get enough funds for a new update, to fill your explosives and valuable items and to steady yourself for the level. It has quick missions where you can get good rewards.

 

In conclusion, Swamp Attack is an attractive base defense game that takes place in a swamp. The basis of the game is to keep strange creatures away from the swamp. There are many levels and they are becoming more intense. Swamp Attack is a kind of action ‘tower defense’ in which players will have to defend the marsh house of the protagonist. These useful and effective tips to improve the skills of players keep good levels and results.

 

We hope you know more about Swamp Attack now! Download and play the game on PC or MAC today.