沼泽攻击指南|沼泽攻击多人游戏提示

沼泽攻击指南

这份全面的Swamp Attack指南将重点介绍Swamp Attack多人游戏的技巧和窍门,以及如何击败对手!但是首先,什么是沼泽攻击?

什么是沼泽攻击?

 

沼泽攻击多人游戏指南

 

游戏开始时有一个懒惰的人(即使在激烈的动作下,他也经常在摇椅上坐着)。他意识到自己的小屋不再那么安全了。甚至不在中间 迷路的沼泽!很快,饥饿的鳄鱼和巨大的蚊子出现了。这取决于您和您的shot弹枪,以节省您的小屋!当您超过每个级别时,沼泽中的生物就会变得更强大。这意味着,从不太有害的鳄鱼中,您会很快遇到危险的食人鱼,海狸,浣熊和许多其他疯狂的动物!为了保卫沼泽屋,除了shot弹枪外,还有很多武器库。随着游戏的发展,您很快就能购买机枪,喷火器,突击步枪甚至是外星武器。

游戏具有70多个不同级别,分为4章。您必须射击,收集硬币,特殊武器,急救箱以恢复能量和武器的额外弹药。在某些级别上,您必须向飞碟/ UFO射击以获取爆炸炸弹和其他专用武器。随着您在不同级别之间前进,游戏变得更加复杂,并且精确的技能和武器的改进变得更加必要。

 

什么是沼泽攻击多人游戏?

 

沼泽攻击多人游戏

 

如果您已经 完成了8集 并认为体验还不错,那么您需要尝试多人游戏版本。对于前者,这一切都是与计算机和AI摊牌有关。但是后者将要求您提高自己的游戏水平,因为您将面对像您一样渴望胜利的人类!

在“沼泽攻击多人游戏”模式中,您需要在射击飞鸟后孵化掉它们。然后通过单击卵孵化这些生物,以将它们发射到对手的一边!您执行的速度越快,发送给您的生物就会越爬行到邻居的沼泽中。在这种多人游戏模式下,您实际上必须执行多任务。您实际上正在尝试一次完成三个任务:

  1. 射鸟
  2. 点击他们放下的鸡蛋
  3. 拍摄邻居发送给您的生物
  4. 传送保存在左栏中的生物

它是一个很大的壮举。在开始时,这似乎很简单,但随着更强硬的对手和更多的飞鸟而变得越来越难!

一种技巧是在将大量鸡蛋发送给邻居之前先收获大量鸡蛋。保存好鸡蛋,不要每次只发送一两个鳄鱼就浪费它们。您的邻居将在眨眼间将您的生物消灭。取而代之的是,只专注于收集鸡蛋,而不必担心将其发送出去。然而。

尽量避免鸟儿撞到你的房子里!这也会造成损坏!

一个衡量哪些生物以及传递多少生物的好方法是:

10个蛋生物中的2个

5种蛋中的5种

2个蛋生物(海龟)中的10个

我们希望我们的《沼泽攻击多人游戏》指南可以帮助您更好地击败朋友和对手!祝你好运🙂

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Swamp Attack Guide | Swamp Attack Multiplayer Tips

Swamp Attack Guide

This comprehensive Swamp Attack guide will focus on Swamp Attack Multiplayer tips and tricks, and how to defeat your opponents! But first, what is Swamp Attack?

What is Swamp Attack?

 

Swamp Attack Multiplayer Guide

 

The game starts off with a lazy (he’s perpetually on his rocking chair, even in the thick of action) man. He realizes that his hut is not that safe anymore – not even in the middle of a lost, strange swamp! Soon, hungry crocodiles and giant mosquitoes appear. It’s up to you and your shotgun to save your hut! The creatures of the swamp become stronger as you surpass each level. This means, from not-so-harmful crocodiles, you quickly meet the dangerous piranhas, beavers, raccoons and a host of other crazy animals! To defend the marsh house there is a good arsenal of weapons, other than your shotgun. As you advance in the game, you’ll soon be able to buy machine guns, flamethrowers, assault rifles and even extraterrestrial weapons.

The game has more than 70 different levels divided into 4 chapters. You have to shoot, collect coins, special weapons, first aid kits to recover energy and extra ammunition for weapons. On some levels, you must shoot at flying saucers/UFOs to obtain explosive bombs and other specialized weapons. As you advance between the different levels, the game becomes more complicated and the precise skill and improvement of the weapons become more necessary.

 

What is Swamp Attack Multiplayer?

 

Swamp Attack Multiplayer

 

If you’ve completed the 8 episodes and thought that the experience wasn’t so bad, then you need to try the multiplayer version. For the former, it’s all about a showdown with the computer and AI. But the latter will require you to bump up your game as you’ll be facing humans who are just as hungry as winning as you are!

In Swamp Attack Multiplayer mode, you need to hatch eggs dropped by flying birds after shooting them. Then hatch these creatures by clicking on the eggs to get them launched over to your opponent’s side! The faster you can do it, the more creatures you send crawling into your neighbor’s swamp. In this multiplayer mode, you really must multi-task. You’re essentially trying to do three tasks at once:

  1. Shoot the birds
  2. Click on their dropped eggs
  3. Shoot the creatures your neighbor is sending over to you
  4. Send over creatures saved in your left column

It’s quite a big feat. At the beginning, it may seem simple, but it gets harder with tougher opponents and with more birds!

One trick is to harvest a multitude of eggs before sending them over to your neighbor. Save up your eggs and don’t waste them by only sending one or two crocodiles over each time. Your neighbor will decimate your creatures in a blink of an eye. Instead, just focus on collecting eggs and don’t worry about sending them over. Yet.

Try to avoid the birds smashing into your house! This will also cause damage!

A good gauge of what creatures and how many to send over is this:

2 x of the 10 egg creatures

5 x of the 5 egg creatures

10 x of the 2 egg creatures (turtles)

We hope our Swamp Attack Multiplayer guide helps you better defeat your friends and opponents! Good luck ­čÖé