مستنقع هجوم غش و المأجورون | وزارة الدفاع APK ، هاك APK ، عملات معدنية مجانية ، عملات غير محدودة

مستنقع هجوم غش و المأجورون

يضم Swamp Attack رجلاً زائداً الوزن عند باب منزله الذي يجلس ويقتل الكثير من الحيوانات والقذائف باستخدام المدافع الرشاشة والقنبلة الذرية وعدة أسلحة أخرى. في هذا الدليل ، نساعدك على معرفة ما هي أفضل غش هجوم المستنقعات والخارقة المتاحة! حتى إذا لم تنجح عمليات الاحتيال والاختراق هذه ، إلا أنه لا يزال لديك بعض النصائح المفيدة (التي سنشاركها معك أيضًا).

 

نصائح: حدد أولوياتك

 

الهدف الواضح هو كسب المال (العملات المعدنية). هناك عدة طرق لكسب العملات المعدنية. بدون العملات المعدنية ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل اجتياز المستوى لأنه من الضروري الاستثمار في الأسلحة والدفاعات والمتفجرات.

 

هناك 5 طرق رئيسية لكسب المال: وضع متعدد اللاعبين / مهام سريعة / مهام متكررة / مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو / شراء عملات معدنية / تحدي. وضع متعددة اللاعبين هي أفضل طريقة لأنك لا تفقد الطاقة (إذا فزت). ومع ذلك ، فإن الخسارة يمكن أن تكسبك المال ، وإذا تمكنت من الاستمرار لفترة أطول ، فإنك تكسب المزيد من المال. إذا كنت جيدًا في اللعب المتعدد ، فستتمكن من الحصول على المزيد من المال مع قضاء وقت أقل.

 

إذا لم تكن جيدًا ، فنحن نوصيك بالانتقال إلى المهمات السريعة.

 

المهمات السريعة

 

الشيء الجيد هو أنه يعطي المال السريع. إنه بديل جيد إذا كنت تخسر دائمًا في وضع اللعب المتعدد. ليس عليك أن تنفق على الأسلحة. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنك تفقد طاقتك في نهاية المهمة. يمكنك الفوز ما بين ألف إلى ألفي قطعة نقدية تقريبًا. كرر هذه المهام السريعة. نحن نحسب متعددة اللاعبين والبعثات السريعة إعطاء المزيد من المال في وقت أقل.

 

إذا كانت هناك مهمة تمنحك من دون إنفاق الأسلحة أموالاً أكثر من المهام السريعة ، فإن الأمر يستحق القيام به. شاهد فيديوهات. وهي تتراوح بين 10 و 20 مقطع فيديو يمكنك مشاهدته مقابل 50 قطعة نقدية لكل منهما. يكسب المرء ما يقرب من 400 إلى 500 قطعة نقدية لمشاهدة الإعلانات التجارية التي تدوم ما بين 10 و 60 ثانية. إنه ليس كثيرًا ، لكنه لا يزال يستحق القيام به إذا لم يكن لديك المزيد من الطاقة لأداء مهام سريعة. أو إذا لم تكن جيدًا في وضع اللعب المتعدد. شراء العملات.

 

شراء الأسلحة

 

إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك وتريد إنهاء المهام بسرعة ، فهذا خيار جيد لشراء الأسلحة بسرعة. يتيح لك ذلك اجتياز المستوى دون إضاعة الكثير من الوقت مع الخطوات الأخرى التي ذكرناها أعلاه.

 

الحيل للفوز على مستويات مختلفة

 

يمكنك الحصول على الثلاجة لتجميد كائنات المستنقعات عند فتحها الحلقة 1 ، المستوى 7. انها بالتأكيد واحدة من أفضل الأسلحة. يمكنك تجميد جميع الوحوش وقتلهم مع الوقت لتجنيبهم. ومع ذلك ، احرص على عدم دمجها بلا مبالاة مع الأسلحة الساخنة مثل قنبلة مولوتوف أو الديناميت أو قاذف اللهب. هذه الأسلحة سوف تذوب الوحوش ، مما يجعل تجميد الحجز غير صالح.

 

للفوز على مستويات مختلفة ، عليك: الاستثمار في الدفاعات.

 

يعد Cousin Roy ممتازًا في تناول البعوض والحيوانات الأخرى أو حرفة الطيران. الاستثمار في تحسين المتفجرات والأسلحة ، وخاصة الثلاجة والبطارية والقوس. مجتمعة ، يمكن أن تكون قوية جدا. إذا حاول المعارضون تحييد الثلاجات والمتفجرات ، فقتلهم باستخدام القوس والنشاب أو الفقاعات. استخدم علامة التوقف للراكون المتفجرة في قارب. لا تستخدم الأسلحة التي لا تعرفها. ما عليك سوى اختيار الأسلحة والمتفجرات التي تحتاجها لهذه المهمة.

 

مخلوقات مستنقع المهووسين

 

إذا أطلقت هذه المخلوقات النار عليك ، فستتوقف عن الهجوم لبضع ثوانٍ أو أقل. إذا كان هناك العديد من الحيوانات التي تهاجمك ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء رصاصة لكل منها ، بدلاً من إطلاق الرصاص عليها. الأسلحة بالنار تولد النار التي تضعف الأعداء حتى بعد أن تتوقف عن إطلاق النار. إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من الاحتياطيات من الفقاعات ، يلقي النيران ، حاول رميها بكميات صغيرة للاستفادة من الضرر الناري الإضافي. لا سيما إذا كانت الحيوانات التي تهاجم المقربة فقط لا تزال بعيدة. هذا سيساعدك على حفظ الرصاص عندما تكون نادرة (وهو ما يحدث كثيرًا).

 

أسلحة أخرى: غش هجوم المستنقع

 

هناك مدفع رشاش يتم تنشيطه بـ 200،000 قطعة نقدية. انها قوية جدا ويمكن أن تقتل الحيوانات أو المناطيد وكذلك الحيوانات البرية. القنبلة الذرية تكلف 100000 قطعة نقدية. الجانب السلبي هو أنه يمكنك استخدام واحد فقط لكل مهمة. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا إذا كنت على وشك الموت وهو الملاذ الأخير للعيش فيه.

 

مع بعض الحظ ، ستتمكن من قتل جميع أعدائك باستخدام هذه الأسلحة القوية. البندقية الغريبة جيدة لقتل أسماك الضاري المفترسة والأجانب المائية التي تغمرها المياه. يعتبر قاذف اللهب من أقوى الأسلحة. قاذفة الصواريخ قوية للغاية ، لكنها تعاني من نفس مشكلة قاذف اللهب. هذا أمر جيد لقتل العديد بشكل جماعي أو لإيذاء الوحوش في نهاية الحلقة. يتطلب كل من البندقية والمدفع المزدوج شراء مجلة أكبر لدعم المزيد من الرصاص. يعد الاستثمار في التحسينات أمرًا مهمًا جدًا لأن هذا سلاح لا تكلفه عملية إعادة شحن الرصاص. و Uzi و M16 بندقية هي مدافع رشاشة. يتم استخدام Uzi عندما يكون الأعداء قريبين ويتم استخدام M16 عندما تكون بعيدة. استخدام عوزي مع الأعداء البعيد سوف يتسبب في ضرر أقل لهم.

 

الدفاعات

 

ضع كل ما تبذلونه من دفاعات في أقصى مستوى أو على الأقل محاولة ل. وخاصة في البعثات مع الأجسام الغريبة ؛ هم أصعب المهام. بدون دفاعات عند أقصى مستوى لها ، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب على المستوى اجتياز المستوى. الرهانات مفيدة بشكل خاص للمهام السريعة. يمكنك استخدامها عندما تنفد الرصاص وتتعثر كيندا بلا شيء.

 

الحيل للفوز في لعبة متعددة اللاعبين

 

يعد وضع اللاعبين المتعددين أكثر تعقيدًا من الحلقات نفسها لأنك تلعب مع أناس عازمين على الفوز أيضًا. من الواضح أن هناك زعماء بشريين ومتاهات أخرى ، ولكن مع ارتفاع درجاتك ، يتم تعيينك لخصوم أكثر صعوبة.

 

في هذا الوضع ، يجب عليك قتل الطيور وتأخذ بيضها. كلما زاد عدد البيض الذي تتناوله ، زاد عدد الوحوش التي يتعين عليك التعامل معها ضد خصمك.

 

نأمل أن يكون دليل الغش والهجوم على Swamp Attack قادراً على مساعدتك في أن تصبح لاعبًا رائعًا!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Swamp Attack Cheats and Hacks | Mod APK, Hack APK, Free Coins, Unlimited Coins

Swamp Attack Cheats and Hacks

Swamp Attack features an overweight guy at the door of his house that sits and kills a lot of animals and vermin with machine guns, the atomic bomb, and several other weapons. In this guide, we help you see what are the best Swamp Attack cheats and hacks available! Even if these cheats and hacks don’t work, you’ll still have some useful tips (which we’ll also be sharing with you).

 

Tips: Set your priorities straight

 

A clear goal is to earn money (coins). There are several ways to earn coins. Without the coins, it is almost impossible to pass the level since it is necessary to invest in weapons, defenses, and explosives.

 

There are 5 main ways to earn money: Multiplayer mode / Quick missions / Repeat missions / Watch videos / Buy coins / Challenge. Multiplayer mode is the best way since you do not lose energy (if you win). Still, losing can earn you money and if you manage to last longer, you earn more money. If you are good at multiplayer, you will be able to get more money with less time spent.

 

If you’re not very good we’d recommend you go to the quick missions.

 

Quick Missions

 

The good thing is that it gives quick money. It is a good alternative if you happen to always lose in multiplayer mode. You do not have to spend on weapons. The only downside is that you lose your energy at the end of the mission. You can win between one thousand and two thousand coins approximately. Repeat these quick missions. We reckon multiplayer and quick missions give more money in less time.

 

If there is a mission that without spending weapons gives you more money than the quick missions, it is worth doing. Watch videos. They are between 10 and 20 videos that you can see for 50 coins each. One gains roughly about 400 to 500 coins to watch commercials that last between 10 and 60 seconds. It’s not that much, but it’s still worth doing if you do not have more energy to perform fast missions. Or if you’re not good at multiplayer mode. Buy coins.

 

Buy weapons

 

If you are in a hurry and want to finish the missions quickly, it is a good option to buy weapons quickly. This allows you to pass the level without wasting too much time with the other steps we’d mentioned above.

 

Tricks to win at different levels

 

You can obtain the fridge to freeze the swamp creatures when you unlock Episode 1, Level 7. It is definitely one of the best weapons. You can freeze all the monsters and kill them with time to spare. However, be careful that you don’t carelessly combine it with hot weapons like the Molotov bomb, the dynamite or the flamethrower. These weapons will defrost the monsters, rendering your freeze-hold invalid.

 

To win at different levels, you have to: Invest in defenses.

 

Cousin Roy is excellent for eating mosquitoes and other animals or flying craft. Invest in improving explosives and weapons, especially the refrigerator, the battery and the crossbow. Combined, they can be very powerful. If the opponents attempt to neutralize the refrigerators and explosives, kill them with the crossbow or the lance bubbles. Use the stop sign for explosive raccoons in a boat. Do not use weapons that you’re not familiar with. Just choose the weapons and explosives you need for that mission.

 

The morbid swamp creatures

 

If these creatures shot you, you’d stop attacking for a few seconds or less. If there are several animals attacking you, it is better to give a bullet to each one, than to shoot all the bullets at it. Weapons with fire generate fire that weakens enemies even after they stop firing. If you have few reserves of bubbles, throws flames, try to throw them in small quantities to take advantage of the extra fiery damage. Especially if they are animals that only attack closeup are still far away. This will help you save bullets when they are scarce (which happens a lot).

 

Other weapons: Swamp Attack Cheats

 

There is a machine gun that is activated with 200,000 coins. It is quite powerful and can kill animals or airships as well as land animals. The atomic bomb costs 100,000 coins. The downside is that you can only use one per mission. It can be quite useful if you are about to die and it is your last resort to live.

 

With some luck you’ll be able to kill all your enemies with these powerful weapons. The alien gun is good for killing piranhas and aquatic aliens that are submerged in the water. The flamethrower is considered by some to be the most powerful weapon. The missile launcher is quite powerful, but it has the same problem as the flamethrower. This is good for killing several en masse or for hurting the monsters at the end of the episode. Both the shotgun and the double cannon require the purchase of a larger magazine to support more bullets. Investing in improvements is very important because this is a weapon where re-charging bullets does not cost money. The Uzi and the M16 Rifle are machine guns. The Uzi is used when the enemies are close and the M16 is used when they are far away. Using Uzi with distant enemies will deal less damage to them.

 

Defenses

 

Put all your defenses at maximum level or at least try to. Especially in the missions with UFOs; they are the most difficult missions. Without defenses at their maximum level, it can be notoriously hard to pass the level. The stakes are especially useful for quick missions. You use them when you run out of bullets and kinda get stuck with nothing.

 

Tricks to win in multiplayer

 

The multiplayer mode is more complicated than the episodes themselves since you play with humans who are bent on winning as well. Obviously, there are human bosses and other mazes, but as your score goes up, you are assigned to more difficult opponents.

 

In this mode, you must kill birds and take their eggs. The more eggs you take, the more monsters you’ll have to deal against your opponent.

 

We hope our Swamp Attack cheats and hacks guide is able to help you become an awesome player!