沼澤攻擊秘籍和技巧Mod APK,Hack APK,免費硬幣,無限硬幣

沼澤攻擊作弊和黑客

沼澤襲擊(Swamp Attack)的特徵是一名超重的傢伙坐在他家門口,他坐著機關槍,用原子彈和其他幾種武器殺死了許多動物和害蟲。在本指南中,我們將幫助您了解最佳的“沼澤攻擊”作弊技巧和技巧!即使這些作弊和黑客手段行不通,您仍然會有一些有用的技巧(我們還將與您分享這些技巧)。

 

提示:設置優先級

 

一個明確的目標是賺錢(硬幣)。有幾種賺錢的方法。沒有硬幣,幾乎不可能通過該等級,因為有必要投資武器,防禦和炸藥。

 

有5種主要的賺錢方式:多人遊戲模式/快速任務/重複任務/觀看視頻/購買硬幣/挑戰。 多人遊戲模式 這是最好的方法,因為您不會失去精力(如果您贏了)。儘管如此,虧損仍然可以為您賺錢,如果您能夠持續更長的時間,您將獲得更多的錢。如果您擅長多人遊戲,則可以花更少的時間獲得更多的金錢。

 

如果您不是很好,我們建議您執行快速任務。

 

快速任務

 

好處是,它可以快速賺錢。如果您碰巧總是在多人遊戲模式中失敗,這是一個很好的選擇。您不必花費在武器上。唯一的缺點是您在任務結束時會失去精力。您大約可以贏得一千到兩千枚硬幣。重複這些快速任務。我們認為多人遊戲和快速任務可以在更短的時間內獲得更多的收益。

 

如果有一項任務,不花錢就能給您比快速任務更多的錢,那是值得的。看視頻。它們是10到20個視頻,您可以分別觀看50個硬幣。人們觀看大約10到60秒之間的廣告,大約可獲得400至500個硬幣。它並不算多,但如果您沒有更多的精力執行快速任務,它仍然值得一做。或者,如果您不擅長多人遊戲模式。買硬幣。

 

購買武器

 

如果您急於要快速完成任務,那麼快速購買武器是個不錯的選擇。這樣您就可以通過關卡,而不會浪費我們上面提到的其他步驟的太多時間。

 

在不同級別獲勝的技巧

 

您可以在解鎖時獲得冰箱來凍結沼澤中的生物 第1集,第7級。它絕對是最好的武器之一。您可以凍結所有怪物,並花點時間殺死它們。但是,請注意不要將它與諸如莫洛托夫炸彈,炸藥或噴火器之類的熱武器粗心結合。這些武器將解凍怪物,使凍結保持無效。

 

要贏得不同級別的勝利,您必須:投資防禦。

 

表哥羅伊非常適合吃蚊子和其他動物或飛行器。投資改進炸藥和武器,尤其是冰箱,電池和cross。結合起來,它們可以非常強大。如果對手試圖中和冰箱和炸藥,請用cross或長矛將其殺死。在船上使用爆炸性浣熊的停車標誌。請勿使用您不熟悉的武器。只需選擇該任務所需的武器和炸藥即可。

 

病態沼澤生物

 

如果這些生物向您射擊,您將停止攻擊幾秒鐘或更短的時間。如果有幾隻動物在攻擊您,最好給每隻動物一個子彈,而不是向其射擊所有子彈。帶有火力的武器會產生火力,即使敵人停止射擊後也會削弱它們。如果氣泡儲備很少,會引發火焰,請嘗試將其少量拋出,以利用額外的熾熱傷害。尤其是如果它們是僅攻擊特寫鏡頭的動物仍在很遠的地方。這將幫助您在子彈稀少時(經常發生)保存子彈。

 

其他武器:沼澤攻擊秘籍

 

有一挺機槍被激活了200,000個硬幣。它非常強大,可以殺死動物或飛艇以及陸地動物。原子彈的價格為100,000枚硬幣。缺點是每個任務只能使用一個。如果您將要死,那將是非常有用的,這是您生存的最後手段。

 

幸運的是,您將可以使用這些強大的武器殺死所有敵人。外星人槍很適合殺死水中的食人魚和水生外星人。某些人認為噴火器是最強大的武器。導彈發射器功能強大,但與噴火器具有相同的問題。這對於殺死幾個群眾或在劇集結束時傷害怪物是有好處的。 the彈槍和雙炮都需要購買更大的彈匣以支持更多子彈。投資改進非常重要,因為這是重新充電子彈不花錢的武器。 Uzi和M16步槍是機關槍。敵人靠近時使用Uzi,而敵人遠離則使用M16。與遙遠的敵人一起使用Uzi會對他們造成的傷害更少。

 

防禦

 

將所有防禦措施置於最高級別,或者至少嘗試。特別是在與不明飛行物一起執行任務時;他們是最困難的任務。沒有最高防禦水平,眾所周知,很難達到最高防禦水平。賭注對於快速任務特別有用。當您用完子彈時,便會用到它們,而卡住了。

 

在多人遊戲中獲勝的技巧

 

多人遊戲模式比情節本身更複雜,因為您也要和那些渴望獲得勝利的人一起玩。顯然,存在人類上司和其他迷宮,但隨著得分的提高,您將被分配給更困難的對手。

 

在這種模式下,您必須殺死鳥類並帶走它們的卵。您拿的雞蛋越多,您將需要對付對手的怪物就越多。

 

我們希望我們的《沼澤攻擊》秘籍和技巧指南能夠幫助您成為一名出色的玩家!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Swamp Attack Cheats and Hacks | Mod APK, Hack APK, Free Coins, Unlimited Coins

Swamp Attack Cheats and Hacks

Swamp Attack features an overweight guy at the door of his house that sits and kills a lot of animals and vermin with machine guns, the atomic bomb, and several other weapons. In this guide, we help you see what are the best Swamp Attack cheats and hacks available! Even if these cheats and hacks don’t work, you’ll still have some useful tips (which we’ll also be sharing with you).

 

Tips: Set your priorities straight

 

A clear goal is to earn money (coins). There are several ways to earn coins. Without the coins, it is almost impossible to pass the level since it is necessary to invest in weapons, defenses, and explosives.

 

There are 5 main ways to earn money: Multiplayer mode / Quick missions / Repeat missions / Watch videos / Buy coins / Challenge. Multiplayer mode is the best way since you do not lose energy (if you win). Still, losing can earn you money and if you manage to last longer, you earn more money. If you are good at multiplayer, you will be able to get more money with less time spent.

 

If you’re not very good we’d recommend you go to the quick missions.

 

Quick Missions

 

The good thing is that it gives quick money. It is a good alternative if you happen to always lose in multiplayer mode. You do not have to spend on weapons. The only downside is that you lose your energy at the end of the mission. You can win between one thousand and two thousand coins approximately. Repeat these quick missions. We reckon multiplayer and quick missions give more money in less time.

 

If there is a mission that without spending weapons gives you more money than the quick missions, it is worth doing. Watch videos. They are between 10 and 20 videos that you can see for 50 coins each. One gains roughly about 400 to 500 coins to watch commercials that last between 10 and 60 seconds. It’s not that much, but it’s still worth doing if you do not have more energy to perform fast missions. Or if you’re not good at multiplayer mode. Buy coins.

 

Buy weapons

 

If you are in a hurry and want to finish the missions quickly, it is a good option to buy weapons quickly. This allows you to pass the level without wasting too much time with the other steps we’d mentioned above.

 

Tricks to win at different levels

 

You can obtain the fridge to freeze the swamp creatures when you unlock Episode 1, Level 7. It is definitely one of the best weapons. You can freeze all the monsters and kill them with time to spare. However, be careful that you don’t carelessly combine it with hot weapons like the Molotov bomb, the dynamite or the flamethrower. These weapons will defrost the monsters, rendering your freeze-hold invalid.

 

To win at different levels, you have to: Invest in defenses.

 

Cousin Roy is excellent for eating mosquitoes and other animals or flying craft. Invest in improving explosives and weapons, especially the refrigerator, the battery and the crossbow. Combined, they can be very powerful. If the opponents attempt to neutralize the refrigerators and explosives, kill them with the crossbow or the lance bubbles. Use the stop sign for explosive raccoons in a boat. Do not use weapons that you’re not familiar with. Just choose the weapons and explosives you need for that mission.

 

The morbid swamp creatures

 

If these creatures shot you, you’d stop attacking for a few seconds or less. If there are several animals attacking you, it is better to give a bullet to each one, than to shoot all the bullets at it. Weapons with fire generate fire that weakens enemies even after they stop firing. If you have few reserves of bubbles, throws flames, try to throw them in small quantities to take advantage of the extra fiery damage. Especially if they are animals that only attack closeup are still far away. This will help you save bullets when they are scarce (which happens a lot).

 

Other weapons: Swamp Attack Cheats

 

There is a machine gun that is activated with 200,000 coins. It is quite powerful and can kill animals or airships as well as land animals. The atomic bomb costs 100,000 coins. The downside is that you can only use one per mission. It can be quite useful if you are about to die and it is your last resort to live.

 

With some luck you’ll be able to kill all your enemies with these powerful weapons. The alien gun is good for killing piranhas and aquatic aliens that are submerged in the water. The flamethrower is considered by some to be the most powerful weapon. The missile launcher is quite powerful, but it has the same problem as the flamethrower. This is good for killing several en masse or for hurting the monsters at the end of the episode. Both the shotgun and the double cannon require the purchase of a larger magazine to support more bullets. Investing in improvements is very important because this is a weapon where re-charging bullets does not cost money. The Uzi and the M16 Rifle are machine guns. The Uzi is used when the enemies are close and the M16 is used when they are far away. Using Uzi with distant enemies will deal less damage to them.

 

Defenses

 

Put all your defenses at maximum level or at least try to. Especially in the missions with UFOs; they are the most difficult missions. Without defenses at their maximum level, it can be notoriously hard to pass the level. The stakes are especially useful for quick missions. You use them when you run out of bullets and kinda get stuck with nothing.

 

Tricks to win in multiplayer

 

The multiplayer mode is more complicated than the episodes themselves since you play with humans who are bent on winning as well. Obviously, there are human bosses and other mazes, but as your score goes up, you are assigned to more difficult opponents.

 

In this mode, you must kill birds and take their eggs. The more eggs you take, the more monsters you’ll have to deal against your opponent.

 

We hope our Swamp Attack cheats and hacks guide is able to help you become an awesome player!