沼澤攻擊更新:新聞,發行說明和每月更新

沼澤攻擊更新

根據“社區”頁面,最近有兩個新遊戲發行。 Swamp Attack’ s Facebook頁面的最新更新是在2018年4月11日。這是您可以期待的Swamp Attack更新!

 

在Facebook頁面上的帖子評論中,‘ like’的播放器該頁面發布了有關他們希望在遊戲中獲得哪些改進的要求。他們發布有關他們想在遊戲中進行更新的建議。張貼了‘ mines’的遊戲的一位玩家。在遊戲中丟失或不再是遊戲的一部分。玩家想要新的‘情節’。儘管第9集尚未發布,但最近發布了一些較小的更新(兩個)。

 

該遊戲的最早更新是在2013年。在2017年,該遊戲的 沼澤攻擊多人遊戲 Facebook頁面。 2018年2月12日,遊戲下載量達到一億。

 

Swamp Attack’ s網絡漫畫

 

插畫家和開發人員發布的網絡漫畫很簡短,有妙語,而且有趣。如果您還沒有聽說過他們,則需要訪問他們的Facebook頁面以閱讀他們的所有笑話。首先,沼澤攻擊中的所有鱷魚都是“ Karl”…談論克隆鱷魚!

 

但是,從網絡漫畫的角度來看,自2018年4月11日以來,該遊戲的開發人員尚未發布過。他們必須忙於嘗試構建遊戲的其他方面或專注於其他項目。頁面上的網絡漫畫是簡短的漫畫,類似於您在周日/聯合漫畫中找到的漫畫。 Swamp Attack Facebook頁面上的插圖/漫畫顯然與遊戲中的故事情節和角色一起出現。每個遊戲更新之間都有很長的等待時間,但是玩家還是很高興。

 

沼澤攻擊社區

 

沼澤攻擊社區很大。 Facebook社區至少有16,000人受到沼澤攻擊。他們喜歡彼此分享提示和建議。他們還在痛苦中團結起來,等待遊戲的新劇集出爐!玩沼澤攻擊的人組成了一個相當小眾的群體。因此,這些人之間的聯繫比您的平均流行遊戲更強大。

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Swamp Attack Updates: News, Release Notes and Monthly Updates

Swamp Attack Updates

According to the Community page, there are two new episodes of the game came out recently. The last update to Swamp Attack’s Facebook page was on April 11, 2018. Here are some Swamp Attack updates that you can look forward to!

 

In the comments of posts on the Facebook page, players that ‘like’ the page post requests about what they would like to see improve in the game. They post suggestions about what they want to be updated on the game. One of the players of the game that posted that the ‘mines’ in the game are missing or no longer part of the game. Players want new ‘episodes’. While episode 9 isn’t out yet, there are a few smaller updates (two) recently released.

 

The earliest updates to the game were in 2013. In 2017, there was an ‘update’ to the multiplayer game on the Swamp Attack Facebook page. On February 12 2018, the game reached one hundred million downloads.

 

Swamp Attack’s webcomics

 

The webcomics that are posted by the illustrators and developers are short and have punch lines and are hilariously funny. If you haven’t heard about them yet, you need to visit their Facebook page to read all their jokes. For one, all the crocodiles in Swamp Attack are “Karl”… Talk about cloning crocs!

 

However, webcomic wise, the developers of the game have not posted since April 11, 2018. They must be busy trying to build other aspects of the game or focusing on other projects. The webcomics on the page are short comic strips sort of like the kind you would find in the Sunday/syndicated comics. The illustrations/comics on the Swamp Attack Facebook page apparently go along with the storyline and characters in the game. There are long periods of waiting between each game update, but players are happy nonetheless.

 

Swamp Attack Community

 

The Swamp Attack community is a large one. There are at least 16,000 people who are in the Facebook Community for Swamp Attack. They love sharing tips and advice with each other. They are also united in their misery in waiting for the new episodes of the game to be out! People who play Swamp Attack make up a pretty niche group. Hence, the bonds between these people are stronger than your average, popular game.